New Office-Bearers and Executive for 2022-23

Posted · Add Comment

A new executive was elected at the Annual General Meeting held in Berwick Parish Centre on Wednesday 13th April 2022: –


  • Chairman – Zoreen Hill
  • Vice Chairman – vacant
  • Hon Secretary – Anne Humphrey
  • Hon Treasurer and Membership Secretary – Bob Humphrey
  • Webmaster – Homer Lindsay

Executive Committee Members:

  • Cheryl Bee
  • Brian Gowthorpe
  • Georgina Hil
  • Sandra Gann

The formal part of the evening was followed by an excellent and very informative talk, ‘Historic Towns Trust’ by Dr Julian Munby, Head of Buildings at Oxford Archaeology.